How to disable "Do you wish to save your changes and continue?"

How can I disable NW keep unsaved changes in one view that I closed (click “Close” button), and ask me later “Do you wish to save your changes and continue?” in another view?

It’s causing unexpected behaviour, because, we want discard all changes one I click in “Close” view button.

I’m not aware of a way to disable this. It might be worth creating a support ticket if it’s causing a usability problem.